If you have deleted, or have asked Access to delete records from the Compliance system, then these will not be able to be recovered.
â
Once deleted these will be permanently removed and not recoverable. As such we therefore do not recommend to delete records.
Records have been deleted and need recovering
H
Written by Huzayfah Patel
